U2 Tours - U2 Dates, News & more       https://u2tours.com
U2 Tours (formerly part of AtU2): A Comprehensive Guide To U2’s Live Performance History
Quick Search:

U2 Concert:
Jun 04, 1986 at Daly City , CA

Tour: A Conspiracy Of Hope  
Venue: Cow Palace 
Location: Daly CityCA  United States 

See more concerts in the San Francisco area. 

Attendance: 13,380  (Capacity: 13,380)

Opening Act(s):


Main Set

  1. C'Mon Everybody
  2. Pride
  3. New Year's Day
  4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  5. Maggie's Farm, Old MacDonald Had A Farm (snippet), Cold Turkey (snippet)
  6. Help!
  7. Bad, Candle In The Wind (snippet), Walk On The Wild Side (snippet), Biko (snippet)
  8. Sun City with Lou Reed


  1. I Shall Be Released All-Star finale

Releases Represented:

  1. Cover Songs had 4 songs
  2. The Unforgettable Fire had 2 songs
  3. War had 2 songs
  4. Solo Material had 1 songs



U2 headline the first 3 shows of the Conspiracy Of Hope tour in San Francisco, Los Angeles and Denver. The reunited Police headline the last 3 shows of the tour in Atlanta, Chicago and East Rutherford. "I Shall Be Released" is performed as an all-star finale with all the artists joining in. 



Click any of the aboves images to browse the full newspaper pages!

1 Photos:


We have 3 reviews and 1 photos from this show.

Fan Reviews Media Reviews
  1. Fan Review by guitardude
  2. Fan Review by rachel goldenberg
  3. Fan Review by guitardude Camera